Staff

Manager
Kienberger, Reinhard; Prof. Dr. techn. +49 (89) 289 - 12840 reinhard.kienberger@tum.de Room: 113 Portrait
Privatdozent
Iglev, Hristo; PD Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 12862 higlev@ph.tum.de Room: 110 Portrait
Secretary
Völkl, Stefanie +49 (89) 289 - 12841 stefanie.voelkl@ph.tum.de No image
Würzinger, Susanne Christine +49 (89) 289 - 12841 susanne.wuerzinger@ph.tum.de Room: 115 No image
Emeriti
Kaiser, Wolfgang; Prof. Dr. wkaiser@tum.de No image
Laubereau, Alfred; Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 12863 lauber@ph.tum.de Room: 108 Portrait
Scientific Employee
Duensing, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12860
+49 (89) 289 - 12855
+49 (89) 289 - 12856
andreas.duensing@tum.de Room: 102 Portrait
Nuber, Matthias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12853
+49 (89) 289 - 12837
matthias.nuber@tum.de Room: 228 Portrait
Pollanka, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12865 maximilian.pollanka@tum.de Portrait
Ristow, Florian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12826 florian.ristow@tum.de Portrait
Schletter, Albert; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12865 albert.schletter@tum.de No image
Schröder, Christian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12860
+49 (89) 289 - 12857
christian.schroeder@tum.de No image
Scigalla, Pascal; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12861
+49 89289 12860
+49 (89) 289 - 12857
pascal.scigalla@tum.de Room: 104 No image
Wurzer, Markus; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12865 markus.wurzer@tum.de Room: 122 Portrait
Workshop
Jahrstorfer, Raffael +49 (89) 289 - 12854
+49 (89) 289 - 12870
raffael.jahrstorfer@tum.de Portrait
Müller, Peter +49 (89) 289 - 12854
+49 (89) 289 - 12870
e11peter.mueller@tum.de Portrait
Working Student
Pittrich, Johannes; B.Sc. johannes.pittrich@tum.de Room: 230 Portrait
Sandner, Daniel; B.Sc. daniel.sandner@tum.de No image
Seidenfus, Konstantin; B.Sc. konstantin.seidenfus@tum.de No image
Xue, Chenkai chenkai.xue@tum.de No image