Mitarbeiter

Leitung
Kienberger, Reinhard; Prof. Dr. techn. +49 (89) 289 - 12840 reinhard.kienberger@tum.de Raum: 113 Portrait
Privatdozent
Iglev, Hristo; Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. +49 (89) 289 - 12877
+49 (89) 289 - 12862
higlev@ph.tum.de Raum: 110 Portrait
Sekretariat
Völkl, Stefanie +49 (89) 289 - 12841 stefanie.voelkl@ph.tum.de Portrait
Würzinger, Susanne Christine +49 (89) 289 - 12841 susanne.wuerzinger@ph.tum.de Raum: 115 Portrait
Emeriti
Laubereau, Alfred; Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 12863 lauber@ph.tum.de Raum: 108 Portrait
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Forster, Maximilian; B.Sc. maxi.forster@tum.de Kein Bild
Paul, Sven-Joachim; M.Sc. sven-joachim.paul@tum.de Raum: 104 Portrait
Pittrich, Johannes +49 (89) 289 - 12826 johannes.pittrich@tum.de Raum: 230 Portrait
Pollanka, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12865 maximilian.pollanka@tum.de Portrait
Rigere, Natalija; M.Sc. 08928912865 natalija.rigere@tum.de Portrait
Ristow, Florian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12826 florian.ristow@tum.de Portrait
Sandner, Daniel; M.Sc. daniel.sandner@tum.de Raum: 228 Portrait
Scigalla, Pascal; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12861
+49 89289 12860
+49 (89) 289 - 12857
pascal.scigalla@tum.de Raum: 104 Kein Bild
Werkstatt
Jahrstorfer, Raffael +49 (89) 289 - 12854
+49 (89) 289 - 12870
raffael.jahrstorfer@tum.de Portrait
Müller, Peter +49 (89) 289 - 12854
+49 (89) 289 - 12870
e11peter.mueller@tum.de Portrait
Studentische Hilfskraft
Boudache, Rami rami.boudache@tum.de Kein Bild
Burg, Alex alex.burg@tum.de Kein Bild
Dörringer, Lukas; B.Sc. lukas.doerringer@tum.de Kein Bild
Eppinger, Leon +49 (89) 289 - 52620 ge95pux@mytum.de Raum: 2127 Kein Bild
Nemolcev, Till till.nemolcev@tum.de Kein Bild
Schulz, Katrin; B.Sc. katrin.schulz@tum.de Kein Bild
Xue, Chenkai chenkai.xue@tum.de Portrait

Bachelor- und Masterstudenten

Vollständige Telefonnummer: + 49 (89) 289 - #####

Bachelorstudenten

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum    

 

   
Ron Ducke   -12626 PH 1152    
Konstantin Barth   -12626 PH 1152    

 

Master Studenten

Konstantin Seidenfus, B.Sc. konstantin.seidenfus@tum.de -12861 PH2 104
Lukas Dörringer, B.Sc lukas.doerringer@tum.de -12826 PH2 230
Katrin Schulz, B.Sc katrin.schulz@tum.de -12837 PH2 228