Mitarbeiter

Leitung
Kienberger, Reinhard; Prof. Dr. techn. +49 (89) 289 - 12840 reinhard.kienberger@tum.de Raum: 113 Portrait
Sekretariat
Völkl, Stefanie +49 (89) 289 - 12841 stefanie.voelkl@ph.tum.de Kein Bild
Würzinger, Susanne Christine +49 (89) 289 - 12841 susanne.wuerzinger@ph.tum.de Raum: 115 Kein Bild
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Duensing, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12860
+49 (89) 289 - 12855
+49 (89) 289 - 12856
andreas.duensing@tum.de Raum: 102 Kein Bild
Mittermair, Michael; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12860
+49 (89) 289 - 12855
+49 (89) 289 - 12856
michael.mittermair@tum.de Kein Bild
Nuber, Matthias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12853
+49 (89) 289 - 12837
matthias.nuber@tum.de Raum: 228 Portrait
Pollanka, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12865 maximilian.pollanka@tum.de Portrait
Ristow, Florian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12826 florian.ristow@tum.de Portrait
Schletter, Albert; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12865 albert.schletter@tum.de Kein Bild
Schröder, Christian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12860
+49 (89) 289 - 12857
christian.schroeder@tum.de Kein Bild
Scigalla, Pascal; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12861
+49 89289 12860
+49 (89) 289 - 12857
pascal.scigalla@tum.de Raum: 104 Kein Bild
Wurzer, Markus; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12865 markus.wurzer@tum.de Raum: 122 Portrait
Werkstatt
Jahrstorfer, Raffael +49 (89) 289 - 12854
+49 (89) 289 - 12870
raffael.jahrstorfer@tum.de Portrait
Müller, Peter +49 (89) 289 - 12854
+49 (89) 289 - 12870
e11peter.mueller@tum.de Portrait
Studentische Hilfskraft
Bangaru, Nayana nayana.bangaru@tum.de Kein Bild
Dantele, Aaron aaron.dantele@tum.de Kein Bild
Forster, Maximilian; B.Sc. maxi.forster@tum.de Kein Bild
Kuschke, Viktor; B.Sc. ga89kof@mytum.de Kein Bild
Paul, Sven-Joachim; B.Sc. sven-joachim.paul@tum.de Kein Bild
Pittrich, Johannes; B.Sc. johannes.pittrich@tum.de Kein Bild
Seidenfus, Konstantin; B.Sc. konstantin.seidenfus@tum.de Kein Bild
Wanckel, Martin ge56wuj@mytum.de Kein Bild