People

Institute Head
Pfeiffer, Franz; Prof. Dr. TUM - 12551
TUM - 10827
franz.pfeiffer@tum.de Raum: 2093 Kein Bild
Professors
Herzen, Julia; Prof. Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 14532
TUM - 10806
julia.herzen@tum.de Raum: 2082 Kein Bild
Wilkens, Jan Jakob; Univ.-Prof. Dr. +49 89 4140 4504
wilkens@tum.de Kein Bild
Senior Scientists
Achterhold, Klaus; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 12559
klaus.achterhold@tum.de Raum: 2087 Kein Bild
Dierolf, Martin; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 10884
TUM - 10862
TUM - 12560
martin.dierolf@tum.de Raum: E.204 Kein Bild
Gleich, Bernhard; PD Dr.-Ing. habil. TUM - 10815
gleich@tum.de Raum: 1.204 Kein Bild
Postdoctoral Researchers
Günther, Benedikt; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 10862
benedikt.guenther@mytum.de Kein Bild
Schaff, Florian; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 10802
florian.schaff@tum.de Kein Bild
Administrative Staff
Begic, Alen TUM - 12656
gi26pey@mytum.de Kein Bild
de Leiris, Nelly TUM - 12552
+49 89 289 12552
nelly.deleiris@ph.tum.de Raum: 2091 Kein Bild
Project Management
Bodek, Veronica TUM - 12550
veronica.bodek@tum.de Raum: 2083 Kein Bild
PhD Candidates
Allner, Sebastian; M.Sc. sebastian.allner@tum.de Kein Bild
Bast, Henriette; M.Sc. henriette.bast@tum.de Kein Bild
Berthe, Daniel; M.Sc. TUM - 12754
TUM - 12562
daniel.berthe@tum.de Kein Bild
Brantl, Johannes; M.Sc. TUM - 10846
johannes.brantl@tum.de Kein Bild
Dorosti Nadeali, Tina; M.Sc. TUM - 10883
tina.dorosti@tum.de Kein Bild
Forster, Lennart; M.Sc. TUM - 10883
lennart.forster@tum.de Kein Bild
Gustschin, Nikolai; M.Sc. nikolai.gustschin@tum.de Kein Bild
Hammel, Johannes; M.Sc. johannes.hammel@tum.de Kein Bild
Häusele, Jakob; M.Sc. TUM - 12672
ge49zak@mytum.de Kein Bild
Hilmer, Josepha; M.Sc. TUM - 12562
josepha.hilmer@tum.de Kein Bild
Kaster, Lennard; M.Sc. lennard.kaster@tum.de Kein Bild
Lochschmidt, Maximilian; M.Sc. maximilian.lochschmidt@tum.de Kein Bild
Melcher, Johannes; M.Sc. TUM - 10846
johannes.melcher@tum.de Raum: 1.110 Kein Bild
Noichl, Wolfgang; M.Sc. wolfgang.noichl@tum.de Kein Bild
Petzold, Lisa Marie; M.Sc. TUM - 10843
lisa.marie.petzold@tum.de Kein Bild
Schick, Rafael; M.Sc. rafael.schick@tum.de Kein Bild
Schultheiß, Manuel; M.Sc. manuel.schultheiss@tum.de Kein Bild
Sellerer, Thorsten; M.Sc. thorsten.sellerer@tum.de Kein Bild
Somerkivi, Villeseveri ville.somerkivi@tum.de Kein Bild
Thalhammer, Johannes; M.Sc. TUM - 10883
johannes.thalhammer@tum.de Kein Bild
Weber, Malte; M.Sc. malte.weber@tum.de Kein Bild
Zandarco, Simon TUM - 10905
simon.zandarco@tum.de Kein Bild
Master Students
Bastin, Arathy; B.Eng. arathy.bastin@tum.de Kein Bild
Bauer, Anne Michelle; B.Sc. anne1.bauer@tum.de Kein Bild
Berger, Benjamin; B.Sc. TUM - 12591
benjaminraphael.berger@tum.de Kein Bild
Bleuel, Paulina TUM - 12591
paulina.bleuel@tum.de Kein Bild
Demir, Bilgehan TUM - 10861
bilgehan.demir@tum.de Kein Bild
Deng, Yaxin yaxin.deng@tum.de Kein Bild
Diendorfer, Kilian ge38fod@mytum.de Kein Bild
Drexel, Fabian; B.Sc. ge35jot@mytum.de Kein Bild
Edelmann, Clemens clemens.edelmann@tum.de Kein Bild
Kirchner, Jakob; B.Sc. jakob.kirchner@tum.de Kein Bild
Kohlhaas, Bettina TUM - 12591
bettina.kohlhaas@tum.de Kein Bild
Kong Liang, Edi; B.Sc. edi.liang@tum.de Kein Bild
Li, Menghan ge83ney@mytum.de Kein Bild
Musa, Usman Kankara; B.Sc. TUM - 10905
ge84doc@mytum.de Kein Bild
Schwaiger, Stefan; B.Sc. TUM - 10820
stefan.schwaiger@tum.de Kein Bild
Weiss, Julia juliamartina.weiss@tum.de Kein Bild
Wojke, Maximiliane; B.Sc. TUM - 10905
maximiliane.wojke@tum.de Kein Bild
Basis für Durchwahlnummern: TUM: +49 (89) 289
Alumni
Oliver Schurius
Sofia Demianova
Kacper Ogórek
Sebastian Peterhansl
Dr. Alex Gustschin
Janus Gurth
Dr. Clemens Schmid
Dr. Simon Pinzek
Alvaro Roman Royo
Sarah Hofstetter
Preetraj Bhoodoo
Dr. Theresa Urban
Sandra Karl

Andreas Haslberger

Caterina Russo
Gloria Müller
Faranak Baladi
Dr. Manuela Frank
Merrin Tharakan
Annika Ries
Mikhail Samsonov
Maria Camila Segura Ospino
Joy James Costa
Anna Kolb
Dr. Konstantin Willer
Dr. Manuel Viermetz
Dr. Juanjuan Huang
Jule Heuchert
Katharina Blank
Dr. Stephan Umkehrer
Janko Binder
Ivan Kokhanowskyi
Dr. Eva-Maria Prexl 
Dr. Simone Ferstl
Philipp Buchberger
Andrei Evseev
Dr. Fabio de Marco
Dr. Stephanie Kulpe
Dr. Maximilian Freiherr von Teuffenbach
Dr. Korbinian Mechlem
Stefan Hein
Margarete Kattau
Dr. Lorenz Hehn
Dr. Regine Gradl
Dr. Jonathan Schock
Sebastian Schober
Dr. Mark Müller
Dr. Christoph Jud
Philipp Schmette
Dr. Sebastian Ehn
Dr. Yash Sharma
Zeeshan Atif
Stefan Asbeck
Markus Baier
Dr. Martin Bech
Ronja Berg
Dr. Pidassa Bidola
Thomas Biernath
Konstantin Böll
Philipp Braun
Dr. Karin Burger
Rico Burkhardt
Dr. Michael Chabior
Barbara Cervantes
Dr. Richard Clare
Benedikt Daurer
Aleksandar Drobnjak
Dr. Björn Enders
Dr. Michael Epple
Gabriel Fior
Dr. Thomas Gaas
Dr. Dieter Hahn
Nadezda Hahn
Daniel Heerd
Maurice Hermville
Alexander Christian Hipp
Dr. Ernst Huenges
Prof. Fu Jian
Stephan Kaczmarz
Dr. Thomas Koehler
Sebastian Kowollik
Vitaliy Logvynenko
Hans Maercz
Dr. Andreas Malecki
Mathias Marschner
Dr. Kaye Morgan
Frederik Mürer
Constantin Nottbeck
Dr. Andreas Oancea
Dr. Guillaume Potdevin
Dr. Friedrich Prade
Marco Puebla
Dr. Maite Ruiz
Dr. Adrian Sarapata
Andreas Schaefert
Dr. Florian Schaff
Dr. Kai Scherer
Dr. Simone Schleede
Jonas Schleske
Ulrich Schmidt
Markus Schüttler
Jolanda Schwarz
Dr. Marco Stockmar
Dr. Arne Tapfer
Dr. Pierre Thibault
Dr. Astrid Velroyen
Klaus Wakonig
Dr. Marian Willner
Johannes Wolf
Dr. Irene Zanette
Marie-Christine Zdora