People

Institute Head
Pfeiffer, Franz; Prof. Dr. TUM - 12551
TUM - 10827
franz.pfeiffer@tum.de Room: 2093 No image
Professors
Herzen, Julia; Prof. Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 14532
TUM - 10806
julia.herzen@tum.de Room: 2082 No image
Wilkens, Jan Jakob; Univ.-Prof. Dr. +49 89 4140 4504
wilkens@tum.de No image
Senior Scientists
Achterhold, Klaus; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 12559
klaus.achterhold@tum.de Room: 2087 No image
Dierolf, Martin; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 10884
TUM - 10862
TUM - 12560
martin.dierolf@tum.de Room: E.204 No image
Gleich, Bernhard; PD Dr.-Ing. habil. TUM - 10815
gleich@tum.de Room: 1.204 No image
Postdoctoral Researchers
Busse, Madleen; Dr. Ph.D. TUM - 10802
madleen.busse@tum.de No image
Günther, Benedikt; M.Sc. TUM - 10862
benedikt.guenther@mytum.de No image
Schaff, Florian; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 10802
florian.schaff@tum.de No image
Administrative Staff
Begic, Alen TUM - 12656
gi26pey@mytum.de No image
Bodek, Veronica TUM - 12550
veronica.bodek@tum.de Room: 2083 No image
de Leiris, Nelly TUM - 12552
+49 89 289 12552
nelly.deleiris@ph.tum.de Room: 2091 No image
PhD Candidates
Allner, Sebastian; M.Sc. sebastian.allner@tum.de Room: 2710 No image
Bast, Henriette; M.Sc. henriette.bast@tum.de No image
Berthe, Daniel; M.Sc. TUM - 12754
daniel.berthe@tum.de No image
Brantl, Johannes; M.Sc. TUM - 10846
johannes.brantl@tum.de No image
Dorosti Nadeali, Tina; M.Sc. TUM - 10883
tina.dorosti@tum.de No image
Frank, Manuela manuela.frank@tum.de No image
Gustschin, Alex; M.Sc. TUM - 10843
alex.gustschin@ph.tum.de No image
Gustschin, Nikolai; M.Sc. TUM - 10843
nikolai.gustschin@tum.de No image
Hammel, Johannes; M.Sc. TUM - 12672
johannes.hammel@tum.de No image
Häusele, Jakob; M.Sc. TUM - 12326
ge49zak@mytum.de No image
Lochschmidt, Maximilian; M.Sc. maximilian.lochschmidt@tum.de No image
Melcher, Johannes; M.Sc. TUM - 10846
johannes.melcher@tum.de Room: 1.110 No image
Noichl, Wolfgang; M.Sc. wolfgang.noichl@tum.de No image
Pinzek, Simon; M.Sc. TUM - 10883
simon.pinzek@tum.de No image
Schick, Rafael Christian rafael.schick@tum.de No image
Schmid, Clemens; M.Sc. clem.schmid@tum.de No image
Schultheiß, Manuel; M.Sc. manuel.schultheiss@tum.de No image
Sellerer, Thorsten; M.Sc. thorsten.sellerer@tum.de Room: 2702 No image
Somerkivi, Villeseveri ville.somerkivi@tum.de No image
Thalhammer, Johannes TUM - 10843
johannes.thalhammer@tum.de No image
Urban, Theresa; M.Sc. theresa.urban@tum.de No image
Viermetz, Manuel; M.Sc. manuel.viermetz@tum.de No image
Willer, Konstantin; M.Sc. konstantin.willer@ph.tum.de No image
Master Students
Baladi, Faranak TUM - 10905
ge78fis@mytum.de No image
Bhoodoo, Preetraj TUM - 10843
preetraj.bhoodoo@tum.de No image
Costa, Joy James; B.Sc. TUM - 10820
ge37dij@mytum.de No image
Diendorfer, Kilian TUM - 12591
ge38fod@mytum.de No image
Forster, Lennart; B.Sc. lennart.forster@tum.de No image
Gurth, Janus TUM - 10883
janus.gurth@tum.de No image
Hofstetter, Sarah TUM - 10861
sarah.hofstetter@tum.de No image
Karl, Sandra; B.Sc. sandra.karl@tum.de No image
Kaster, Lennard; B.Sc. lennard.kaster@tum.de No image
Kolb, Anna; B.Sc. anna.kolb@tum.de No image
Mörtl, Michael; B.Sc. michael.moertl@tum.de No image
Müller, Gloria; B.Sc. TUM - 10905
g.mueller@tum.de No image
Ries, Annika; B.Sc. annika.ries@tum.de No image
Russo, Caterina TUM - 10820
caterina.russo@tum.de No image
Samsonov, Mikhail; B.Sc. TUM - 10883
ge65qiq@mytum.de No image
Segura Ospino, Maria Camila TUM - 10905
ge65pez@mytum.de No image
Tharakan, Merrin; B.Eng. TUM - 10820
ge37wek@mytum.de No image
Base for phone numbers: TUM: +49 (89) 289
Alumni
Dr. Juanjuan Huang
Jule Heuchert
Katharina Blank
Dr. Stephan Umkehrer
Janko Binder
Ivan Kokhanowskyi
Dr. Eva-Maria Prexl 
Dr. Simone Ferstl
Philipp Buchberger
Andrei Evseev
Dr. Fabio de Marco
Dr. Stephanie Kulpe
Dr. Maximilian Freiherr von Teuffenbach
Dr. Korbinian Mechlem
Stefan Hein
Margarete Kattau
Dr. Lorenz Hehn
Dr. Regine Gradl
Dr. Jonathan Schock
Sebastian Schober
Dr. Mark Müller
Dr. Christoph Jud
Philipp Schmette
Dr. Sebastian Ehn
Dr. Yash Sharma
Zeeshan Atif
Stefan Asbeck
Markus Baier
Dr. Martin Bech
Ronja Berg
Dr. Pidassa Bidola
Thomas Biernath
Konstantin Böll
Philipp Braun
Dr. Karin Burger
Rico Burkhardt
Dr. Michael Chabior
Barbara Cervantes
Dr. Richard Clare
Benedikt Daurer
Aleksandar Drobnjak
Dr. Björn Enders
Dr. Michael Epple
Gabriel Fior
Dr. Thomas Gaas
Dr. Dieter Hahn
Nadezda Hahn
Daniel Heerd
Maurice Hermville
Alexander Christian Hipp
Dr. Ernst Huenges
Prof. Fu Jian
Stephan Kaczmarz
Dr. Thomas Koehler
Sebastian Kowollik
Vitaliy Logvynenko
Hans Maercz
Dr. Andreas Malecki
Mathias Marschner
Dr. Kaye Morgan
Frederik Mürer
Constantin Nottbeck
Dr. Andreas Oancea
Dr. Guillaume Potdevin
Dr. Friedrich Prade
Marco Puebla
Dr. Maite Ruiz
Dr. Adrian Sarapata
Andreas Schaefert
Dr. Florian Schaff
Dr. Kai Scherer
Dr. Simone Schleede
Jonas Schleske
Ulrich Schmidt
Markus Schüttler
Jolanda Schwarz
Dr. Marco Stockmar
Dr. Arne Tapfer
Dr. Pierre Thibault
Dr. Astrid Velroyen
Klaus Wakonig
Dr. Marian Willner
Johannes Wolf
Dr. Irene Zanette
Marie-Christine Zdora