Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Aliaksandr Bandarenka

Room PH 3093

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12531

Email: bandarenka@ph.tum.de

Short CV


Administration Staff

Manuela Ritter

Room: PH 3089

Tel: +49 (0) 89 289 12532

Fax: +49 (0) 89 289 12530

Email: office.bandarenka@ph.tum.de


Senior Scientists

Dr. Elena Gubanova. Sub-Group Leader "Nanostructured Energy Materials"

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: elena.gubanova@tum.de

Short CV

Dr. Regina Kluge

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14506

Email: regina.kluge@ph.tum.de

Richard Haid

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: rw.haid17@gmail.com

Shujin Hou

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: shujin.hou@tum.de

Leon Katzenmeier (visiting)

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: leon.katzenmeier@tum.de


PhD Students

Theophilus Kobina Sarpey

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: theok.sarpey@tum.de 

Xaver Lamprecht

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: xaver.lamprecht@tum.de

Leif Carstensen

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: leif.carstensen@tum.de

Thorsten Schmidt

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: Th.Schmidt@tum.de

Kun-Ting Song

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: kunting.song@tum.de

Göktug Yesilbas

Lichtenbergstraße 4 Lab.53406

Lab tel.+49 (0) 89 289-13458

Office +49 (0) 89 289-18063

Email: g.yesilbas@tum.de

Peter Schneider

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: pet.schneider@tum.de

Felix Haimerl

Room: BMW AG (Parkring 19, 85748 Garching)

Tel.: +49-151-601-67817

Email: felix.haimerl@tum.de

Rainer Götz

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: rainer.goetz@tum.de

Raphael Streng

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: raphael.streng@outlook.de


Technical Staff

Siegfried Schreier

Room: PH 3083

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12368

Email: siegfried.schreier@tum.de


Master and Bachelor Students

Christian Schott

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: ga42moz@mytum.de

Kais Sadraoui

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: k.sadraoui@tum.de

Iago Ungerer

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: iago.ungerer@tum.de

Ekaterina Pugacheva

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: ge37bil@mytum.de

Michael Ederer

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541
 
Email: michi.ederer@tum.de

Yamen Taji

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: ymoonyamen@yahoo.com

Tim Steeger

Room: PH3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: ge93kuj@mytum.de

Maximilian Werner

Room: PH3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

m.werner@tum.de

Maximilian Labandowsky

Room: PH3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: maxilam@hotmail.com

Felicia Weißbach

Room: PH3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: franziska.weissbach@t-online.de

Víctor Jiménez

Room: PH3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: victor.jimenez.rodriguez@estudiantat.upc.edu

Roman List

Room: PH3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: wolfroman.list@googlemail.com

Lewin Deville

Room: PH 3542, PH 1257

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: lewin.deville@tum.de 

Kıvanç Gülderen

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: kivancgulderen@gmail.com

Daniel Grieve

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: daniel.grieve@gmail.com

Andreas Wirler

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: andreas.wirler@tum.de