Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Aliaksandr Bandarenka

Room PH 3093

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12531

Email: bandarenka@ph.tum.de

Short CV


Administration Staff

Manuela Ritter

Room: PH 3089

Tel: +49 (0) 89 289 12532

Fax: +49 (0) 89 289 12530

Email: office.bandarenka@ph.tum.de


Senior Scientists

Dr. Elena Gubanova. Sub-Group Leader "Nanostructured Energy Materials"

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: elena.gubanova@tum.de

Short CV

Dr. Katarina Cicvaric (Visiting Scientist)

Room: PH 3534

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-53595

Email: katarina.cicvaric@tum.de


PhD Students

Göktug Yesilbas

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12540

Email: g.yesilbas@tum.de

Thorsten Schmidt

Room: PH 3534

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-53595

Email: Th.Schmidt@tum.de

Kun-Ting Song

Room: PH 3534

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-53595

Email: kunting.song@tum.de

Peter Schneider

Room: PH 3534

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-53595

Email: pet.schneider@tum.de

Felix Haimerl

Room: BMW AG (Parkring 19, 85748 Garching)

Tel.: +49-151-601-67817

Email: felix.haimerl@tum.de

Rainer Götz

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12540

Email: rainer.goetz@tum.de

Raphael Streng

Room: PH 3534

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-53595

Email: raphael.streng@outlook.de

Christian Schott

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: ga42moz@mytum.de

Haiting Yu

Room: PH 3534

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-53595

Email: haiting.yu@tum.de

Lewin Deville

Room: PH 3542, PH 1257

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: lewin.deville@tum.de 

Qingdian Liao

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-14528

Email: qingdian.liao@tum.de

Susana Suttor

Room: BMW Group (Lemgostraße 7, 80935 Munich)

Tel: +49-151-60171516

Email: Susana.suttor@tum.de

Johannes Sterzinger

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: johannes.sterzinger@tum.de

Da Lei (Visiting PhD student)

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: da.lei@tum.de


Technical Staff

Siegfried Schreier

Room: PH 3083

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12368

Email: siegfried.schreier@tum.de

Giovanni Postacchini

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: giovanni.postacchini@tum.de


Master and Bachelor Students

Johannes André Fischer

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: johannesa.fischer@t-online.de

Matti Kaye

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: matti.kaye@tum.de

Samuel Reiser

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: samuel.reiser@tum.de

Lukas Schrödinger

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: lukas.schroedinger@tum.de

Lilly Steil

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: lilly@steilweb.de

Moritz Thiel

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: moritz.thiel@tum.de

Adrian Wittmeier

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: wittmeieradrian@gmail.com

Patrick Richter

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: ge64nab@tum.de

Fabian Hoch

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: f.hoch.abian@gmail.com

Jose (Aria) Lozano Mojica

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: osheantoniolozano@gmail.com

Tim Steeger

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: ge93kuj@mytum.de

Lena Polozhiy

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: lena.polozhiy99@gmail.com

Sara Walcher

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: sara.walcher@mnet-mail.de

Rodrigo Bautista

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: rodrigobautistap@gmail.com

Johannes Heiter

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: ge64ric@mytum.de

Markus Brauner

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: brauner.markus@t-online.de

Luis Hofbauer

Room: PH 1257

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: luis.hofbauer@tum.de

Maksym Vitort

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: vitortmaximprivat@gmail.com

Hannah Zschernig

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: hannah.zschernig@web.de

André Scholz

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: andre.scholz@tum.de

Steffen Abel

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: steffen.abel@tum.de