Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Aliaksandr Bandarenka

Room PH 3093

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12531

Email: bandarenka@ph.tum.de

Short CV


Administration Staff

Manuela Ritter

Room: PH 3089

Tel: +49 (0) 89 289 12532

Fax: +49 (0) 89 289 12530

Email: office.bandarenka@ph.tum.de


Senior Scientist

Dr. Elena Gubanova. Sub-Group Leader "Nanostructured Energy Materials"

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: elena.gubanova@tum.de

Short CV


PhD Students

Theophilus Kobina Sarpey

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: theok.sarpey@tum.de 

Xaver Lamprecht

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: xaver.lamprecht@tum.de

Leif Carstensen

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: leif.carstensen@tum.de

Thorsten Schmidt

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: Th.Schmidt@tum.de

Kun-Ting Song

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: kunting.song@tum.de

Göktug Yesilbas

Lichtenbergstraße 4 Lab.53406

Lab tel.+49 (0) 89 289-13458

Office +49 (0) 89 289-18063

Email: g.yesilbas@tum.de

Peter Schneider

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: pet.schneider@tum.de

Felix Haimerl

Room: BMW AG (Parkring 19, 85748 Garching)

Tel.: +49-151-601-67817

Email: felix.haimerl@tum.de

Rainer Götz

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: rainer.goetz@tum.de

Raphael Streng

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: raphael.streng@outlook.de

Christian Schott

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: ga42moz@mytum.de

Kais Sadraoui

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: k.sadraoui@tum.de

Qiwei Zhang (Visiting PhD student)

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email:


Technical Staff

Siegfried Schreier

Room: PH 3083

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12368

Email: siegfried.schreier@tum.de


Master and Bachelor Students

Ekaterina Pugacheva

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: ge37bil@mytum.de

Yamen Taji

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: ymoonyamen@yahoo.com

Lewin Deville

Room: PH 3542, PH 1257

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: lewin.deville@tum.de 

Andreas Wirler

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: andreas.wirler@tum.de

Michael Kopp

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: mijo.kopp@gmail.com

Andrea Capogrosso

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: andrea.capogrosso@tum.de

Johannes Sterzinger

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: johannes.sterzinger@tum.de

Yuejie Guo

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: ge78sur@mytum.de

Adrian Himmelreich

PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: adrian.himmelreich@outlook.de

David Rettmann

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: david.rettmann@gmx.de

Luis Pretsch

Room: PH 3701

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12541

Email: lu.pretsch@gmail.com