Group Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail  

Professor

       
Prof. Martin Beneke 3251 12371 mbeneke AT ph.tum.de  

Secretary

       
Elke Hutsteiner 3253 12374 elke.hutsteiner AT ph.tum.de  

Staff

       
Dr. Mathias Garny 3246 12372 mathias.garny AT tum.de  

Postdocs

       
Dr. Kai Urban 3247 12377 kai.urban AT tum.de  
Dr. Matthias König 3245 12378 matthias.koenig AT tum.de  
Dr. Yao Ji 3243 12398 yao.ji AT tum.de  
Dr. Henrique Rubira 3255 12726 henrique.rubira AT tum.de  

PhD Students

       
Dominik Laxhuber 1131 12197 dominik.laxhuber AT tum.de  
Julian Strohm

1122

14194 julian.strohm AT tum.de  
Stefan Lederer 3247 12377 stefan.lederer AT tum.de  
Petter Taule 3239 12333 petter.taule AT tum.de  
Jan Toelstede 3255 12726 jan.toelstede AT tum.de  
Patrick Hager 3322 12725 patrick.hager AT tum.de  
Gael Finauri 3239 12333 gael.finauri AT tum.de  
Andrea Sanfilippo 1131 12197

andrea.sanfilippo AT tum.de

 
Asmaa Mazoun 1122 14194 almaa.mazoun AT tum.de  
         

Master Students

       
Thomas Bader 1122 12194 thomasc.bader AT tum.de  
Lea Fuß 1132 12557 lea.fuss AT tum.de  
Michael Hartmeier 1141 12359 michihartmeier AT gmx.de  
Reig Navarro 1122 12194 javier.reig AT tum.de  
         

Emmy Noether Research Group

       
Group Leader        
Dr. Danny van Dyk IAS 3.001 10567 danny.van-dýk AT tum.de  
Postdoc        
Dr. Méril Reboud 3324 12395 meril.reboud AT tum.de  
PhD        
Stephan Kürten IAS 3.001 10686 stephan.kuerten AT tum.de  
Philip Lüghausen IAS 3.001 14686

philip.lueghausen ATtum.de

 
Master students        
Filip Novak        

Viktor Kuschke

 

    victor.kuschke AT tum.de  

Long Term Guests

       
Prof. Johann Kühn 3245 12378 Johann.Kuehn AT kit.edu  

The full phone numbers are +49 (89) 289-xxxxx.