Full phone number: + 49 (89) 289 - #####
Name E-mail Phone Room

Professor

Prof. Dr. Christian Back christian.back@tum.de TUM-12401 PH:2023

Administrative Staff

Gertrud Weiß                 gertrud.weiss@tum.de TUM-12402 PH:2025

 

Technical Staff

Stephan Lichtenauer s.lichtenauer@mytum.de TUM-12404 2039
Thomas Rapp thomas.rapp@mytum.de TUM-12404 2039
       
       

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Aisha Aqeel aisha.aqeel@tum.de TUM-12660 2029
Dr. Lin Chen lin0.chen@tum.de TUM-12409 2043
Dr. Rebeca Diaz Pardo rebeca.diaz-pardo@tum.de TUM-12419 2045
Dr. Chen Luo chen.luo@tum.de (030) 8062-15800 Bessy, HZ Berlin
Dr. Thomas Meier thomas2.meier@tum.de TUM-12403 2031
Dr. Takuya Taniguchi takuya.taniguchi@tum.de TUM-12405 2033
       
       
       

PhD Candidates

Laura Pietanesi laura.pietanesi@tum.de TUM-12674 2041
Jan Sahliger jan.sahliger@tum.de TUM-12409 2043
Franz Vilsmeier franz.vilsmeier@tum.de TUM-12403 2027
Carolina Lüthi carolina.luethi@tum.de TUM-12400 2044
Christian Riedel christian.riedel@tum.de TUM-12400 2044
Anastasia Korniienko anastasia.korniienko@tum.de TUM-12407 2073

 

Master Students